The users list
Users is the directory you manage people from. Everything on the next three pages — changing a
Edit a user
Opening someone from Users replaces the list with a panel titled Edit User. Everything you
Suspend and remove users
Two different actions take someone's access away, and they sit within a few centimetres of each other
Reset a user password
When someone is locked out — or when you are setting up an account for them and there is no mailbox